12 Recommended Fun Halloween Recipes

Halloween is almost here and now we’re up to the task of figuring out what to give the kiddies on this day. So we did some research of our own and we’d like to share with you some of our favorite recipes that you try at home for your kids and family to enjoy.

Here at Deo’s Closet, we like the fun and funky looking recipes, and here are our top favorite ones…
a

Spider Web Cake – http://www.bakingmad.com/spider-web-cakes-recipe/

Frankenstein Marshmallow Pop -http://www.bakingmad.com/frankenstein-marshmallow-pops-recipe/

Pumpkin Halloween Pops -http://www.bakingmad.com/pumpkin-halloween-cake-pops-recipe/

 

a

Marshmallow Witches – http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/marshmallow-witches

Ghostly Graveyard -http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/ghostly-graveyard

Strawberry Ghosts -http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/strawberry-ghosts

Ogre Hot Cocoa -http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/ogre-eyes-hot-cocoa

a

Dracula Cookies – http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/dracula-cookies

Frightening Fingers     –http://www.tasteofhome.com/Recipes/Frightening-Fingers

Bloodshot Eyeballs    –http://www.tasteofhome.com/Recipes/Bloodshot-Eyeballs

Green Eyed Monster  -http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/green-eyed-monster
a

Purple People-Eater – http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/purple-people-eater

We’re pretty sure that there are many fun and funky recipes out there, but we hope these recipes will keep your halloween party enjoyable and fun for everyone. If not, well we’re pretty sure that these recipes should have sparked some creative instinct in moms worldwide – because it sure had us going with baking ideas in our head.

Don’t forget to check out the kitchen products http://www.deoscloset.com/product/browse/pcat:30 here at Deo’s Closet or if you want to set up your own shop for a cause, sign up here at Deo’s Closet. Cheers!

Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *